Local 4269

Ocean City

Career Firefighter

Paramedics Association

Photo Gallery


Annual Awards Day
Sun, Feb 18, 2018



Farewell Wishes
Wed, Jan 31, 2018



Blizzard of 2018
Thu, Jan 4, 2018



Operation Warm
Thu, Dec 14, 2017



Referendum Question Scheduled
Mon, Jun 19, 2017



Maryland State Firefighter's Convention WELCOME to OC!
Sun, Jun 18, 2017



Walk Smart Use Crosswalks!
Sun, May 21, 2017



Cruiser Car Crash
Fri, May 19, 2017



Promotion of Assistant Fire Chief
Mon, Mar 6, 2017



Grand Opening of New IAFF Center
Sun, Mar 5, 2017



Displaying 11-20 of 29 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

  • There are currently no
    events posted

Live Dispatch

Listen Now

Live dispatch and fireground operations

img

Ocean City Photos